President

Michaelle Wormly
WOMAN Inc.
(Houston, Texas)
womaninc@pdq.net


Past President

Gerald Carlton
East Dallas Community Organization

(Dallas, Texas)

geraldcarlton@msn.com


Vice President

Jill Miller
Odessa Affordable Housing, Inc.
(Odessa, Texas)
jtmiller@odessahousing.com


Secretary

Joyce McDonald
Frameworks CDC
(Austin, Texas)
joyce@frameworkscdc.org


Treasurer

Paul Turney
Brazos Valley Affordable Housing
(Bryan, Texas)
pturney@bvahc.org



Leo Barrera

CDC of Brownsville

(Brownsville, Texas)

jbarreral@cdcb.org


Fernando Godinez

Mexican American Unity Council

(San Antonio, Texas)

fgodinez@mauc.org









Annie Evans

South Fair CDC

(Dallas, Texas)

annie.evans@southfaircdc.org


Charlie Price
Development Corporation of Tarrant County (Fort Worth, Texas)

charlieprice@sbcglobal.net


Tamara Foster

New Hope Housing

(Houston, Texas)

tjf@newhopehousing.com


Paul Charles
Neighborhood Recovery CDC

(Houston, Texas)

pcharles@nrcdc.org


Monique Coleman

North & East Lubbock CDC

(Lubbock, Texas)

mc_nelcdc@outlook.com


Mike Nguyen

VN Teamwork

(Houston, Texas)

mcnguyen@vnteamwork.org


Rafael Torres

Azteca Economic Development & Preservation

(Laredo, Texas)

rafael@aedpc.org


Gary Lindner

PeopleFund

(Austin, Texas)

gary@peoplefund.org







TACDC Board of Directors

TACDC is governed by a 15-person, member-elected Board of Directors, a majority of which must represent community-based non-profit entities.