Laurie Vignaud
Capital One Bank
laurie.vignaud@capitalone.com


Dora Ramirez
Wells Fargo, NA
dora.ramirez@wellsfargo.com


Mayra Bontemps
LISC/NEF
MGBontemps@liscnet.org


Walter Moreau
Foundation Communities
walter.moreau@foundcom.org


Irvin Ashford, Jr.
Comerica Bank
iashfordjr@comerica.com


Jessica Thompson
Woodforest Bank
jessica.thompson@woodforest.com


Derric Hicks
Legacy Bank Texas
derric.hicks@legacytexas.com


Gilbert Gerst
Bank of Texas

GGerst@bankoftexas.com





Mark Nerio

BB&T Bank
mnerio@BBandT.com


Valerie Williams
Bank of America
valerie.a.williams@baml.com


Nick Mitchell-Bennett
Rio Grande Valley Multibank
nmitchell@cdcb.org


Eleanor Miles Couch
Portfolio Resident Services
emiles@portfolioresidentservices.org


Stephan Fairfield
Covenant Community Capital
sfairfield@covenantcapital.org


Yolanda Davila
BBVA Compass
yolanda.davila@bbva.com


Victor Elmore
Texas Mezzanine Fund

velmore@tmfund.com


Celine Thomasson
NeighborWorks America
CThomasson@nw.org



TACDC Roundtable


The TACDC Roundtable includes representatives of national intermediaries, private lending institutions, and community development professionals. The TACDC Roundtable discusses and suggests policy for the Board’s consideration and supports TACDC’s work with their financial and staff resources.