top of page

Roundtable Advisory Board

The TACDC Roundtable includes representatives of national intermediaries, private lending institutions, and community development professionals. The TACDC Roundtable discusses and suggests policy for the Board’s consideration and supports TACDC’s work with their financial and staff resources.

Sheila Anderson

NeighborWorks America

Vanessa T. Reed

Comerica Bank

Michael Bailey

American First National Bank

Jeff Baloutine

Sustainable Orgs LLC/Covenant Community Capital

Clare Boulet

LISC Houston

Stacey Bowers

Simmons Bank

Kay Carroll

Regions Bank

Marie Compton

Texas Interfaith Management Group

Yolanda Davila

PNC Bank

Kelli DiSerens

Independent Financial

Victor Elmore

Texas Mezzanine Fund

Ellie Miles Fanning

Portfolio Resident Services

Ross Folkenroth
Woodforest Bank


Gilbert Gerst
Bank of Texas

Andrea Glispie

Schwab Bank

Joseph Gonzalez

Prosperity Bank

Juan Aquino

Capital One

Denise Mason

Cadence Bank

Walter Moreau
Foundation Communities

Tyler Smith

Wells Fargo

Juan Solis


Ron Williams

South East Texas  HFC

bottom of page